Cozero
03. Share - Kommunizieren & Engagieren

Veränderung gemeinsam bewirken

Kollektives Handeln ist das Herzstück des Wandels zu einer kohlenstoffarmen Wirtschaft. Cozero unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Stakeholder einzubinden und Ihre Transformationsgeschichte als grundlegenden Bestandteil eines erfolgreichen Change Managements zu erzählen.
compliance

Flexibles Reporting

Es gibt eine beträchtliche Anzahl von externen Berichtsanforderungen, die Unternehmen erfüllen müssen. Cozero unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Einhaltung der gängigsten ESG-Berichterstattungsstandards wie GRI, SASB, CDP, Ecovadis und anderen.

Community

Einbindung von Stakeholdern

Der Aufbau eines gemeinsamen Verständnisses ist eine wichtige Säule für erfolgreiches Change Management. Cozero bietet eine umfassende Wissensplattform, die Ihrem Unternehmen hilft, die Grundlagen des Klimawandels und des CO₂-Managements zu verstehen.

Enablement

Bildungsplattform

Der Aufbau eines gemeinsamen Verständnisses ist eine wichtige Säule für erfolgreiches Change Management. Cozero bietet eine umfassende Wissensplattform, die Ihrem Unternehmen hilft, die Grundlagen des Klimawandels und des CO₂-Managements zu verstehen.

Emissionen Erfassen

01. Laufend den Footprint messen

Cozero
03. Share - stakeholder management tool

Drive change, together

Collective action lies at the heart of the transition to a low-carbon economy. Cozero helps you engage your stakeholders and share your transition story as a fundamental part of successful change management.
compliance

Flexible reporting

There is a substantial number of external reporting frameworks companies may need to answer to. Cozero supports businesses in answering to the most frequently used ESG-reporting standards, such as GRI, SASB, CDP, Ecovadis and others.

Community

Stakeholder engagement

Enable your stakeholders to follow or contribute to your decarbonization journey. Cozero Share allows you to build highly customized reports and flexibly involve a wider community in your company's transformation - be it employees, clients, investors or the general public.

Education and enablement

Knowledge base

Building shared understanding is a key pillar to successful change management. Cozero provides a comprehensive knowledge-base to help your team learn about climate change and carbon management fundamentals.

Log your sources

01. Easily track your footprint